Prüfer Breitensport

NameKontaktQualifikation
Amberger, Claudia
(1969)
Uferweg 3, 79261 Gutach
Tel: 07681 24045 (p) , 0172 5766208 (h),
EMail: c.amberger@gmx.net
PBR
Besch, Ursula
(1957)
Niederbach 53, 77790 Steinach
Tel: 0173 9021190 (h),
EMail: Uschi.Besch@gmx.de
PBR
Häussler, Herta Gisela
(1964)
Auf der Bünd 2, 77723 Gengenbach
Tel: 0175 2054253 (h),
EMail: herta@haeusslers.de
PBR
Hees, Iris
(1950)
Neckarstr. 7, 68519 Viernheim
Tel: 06204 7050614 (p),
EMail: iris-hees@t-online.de
PBR
Honer, Matthias
(1966)
Lautenbach 1, 88634 Herdwangen-Schönach
Tel: 0171 6002860 (h),
EMail: m.honer@gmx.de
PBR
Richter, Katja
(1977)
Hindenburgstr. 13/1, 75446 Wiernsheim
Tel: 0151 65245383 (h),
EMail: elina.richter@web.de
PBR
Saul, Heike
(1970)
Am Römerkastell 22, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Tel: 07171 183047 (p),
EMail: heike.saul@online.de
PBV
Wagner, Silke
(1968)
Mozartstr. 9, 74915 Waibstadt
Tel: 07263 5892 (p),
EMail: ssswagner@gmx.de
PBV
Wiedensohler, Ute
(1966)
c/o Reitsport Kaufmann Weilweg 4, 79576 Weil am Rhein
Tel: 0152 22968600 (h),
EMail: u.wiedensohler@web.de
PBR
Stand 31.05.2017 12:05:59

Erklärung der Abkürzungen:

PB R = Prüfer Breitensport Reiten
PB F = Prüfer Breitensport Fahren
PB V = Prüfer Breitensport Voltigieren

Λ